Reds make seven changes - Confirmed Liverpool team vs Wolves

LFC Globe
22nd May 2022
Andy Robertson

Jurgen Klopp has named his Liverpool starting eleven for this afternoon's final clash of the season against .

The big guns return to the side following midweek's antics, although and are named on the bench, whilst isn't involved in the squad.

Alisson starts in goal, whilst , Joel Matip, Ibrahima Konate and start in defence.

, Thiago and Naby Keita start in a midfield three, with , Sadio Mane and Luis Diaz in attack.

Confirmed Teams

Liverpool: Alisson, Alexander-Arnold, Matip, Konate, Robertson, Keita, Henderson, Thiago, Jota, Mane, Diaz.

Substitutes: Kelleher, Van Dijk, Milner, Firmino, Salah, Jones, Minamino, Tsimikas, Elliott.

Wolves: José Sá, Boly, Coady, Toti, Jonny, Dendoncker, Neves, Moutinho, Aït-Nouri, Neto, Jiménez.

Substitutes: Ruddy, Hoever, Marcal, Podence, Trincao, Mosquera, Silva, Chiquinho, Hwang.

MORE: Watch Liverpool vs Wolves →

Share This Article
Live Liverpool FC News
cross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram