Thiago & Jota return, Phillips out - Confirmed Liverpool team vs Leeds

LFC Globe
19th April 2021
Thiago Alcantara

has named his Liverpool starting eleven for tonight's crunch Premier League clash against at Elland Road.

The Reds boss makes two changes from midweek as and come into the side. is out due to a minor injury whilst is kept on the substitutes bench.

starts in goal, with , , and starting in the back-line.

partners and in midfield, with joining and  up front.

Liverpool: , Alexander-Arnold, , Kabak, Robertson, Milner, Wijnaldum, , Mane, Jota, Firmino.

Substitutes: , Keita, Salah, Oxlade-Chamberlain, Tsimikas, Shaqiri, Davies, R. Williams, N. Williams.

: Meslier, Ayling, Llorente, Struijk, Alioski, Phillips, Helder Costa, Dallas, Roberts, Harrison, Bamford.

Substitutes: Casilla, Berardi, Davis, Koch, Shackleton, Klich, Poveda, Hernandez, Gelhardt.

MORE: Watch Leeds United vs Liverpool →

Share This Article
Live Liverpool FC News
cross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram