Seven changes as Klopp shakes things up - Confirmed Liverpool team vs Fulham

LFC Globe
7th March 2021
Naby Keita

has named his Liverpool starting eleven for today's Premier League clash against at Anfield.

The Reds boss makes seven changes to the side that tasted defeat in midweek as he looks to mix things up with possibly his most surprising Premier League lineup to date.

, , Rhys Williams and  start in the back-four ahead of .

,  and form the midfield, with , and  starting in attack.

Liverpool: , N. Williams, Phillips, R. Williams, Robertson, Wijnaldum, Milner, Keita, Shaqiri, Salah, Jota.

Substitutes: , , , Mane, Oxlade-Chamberlain, Jones, Tsimikas, Origi, Alexander-Arnold.

: Areola, Tete, Andersen, Adarabioyo, Aina, Reed, Lemina, Cordova-Reid, Cavaleiro, Lookman, Maja.

Substitutes: Loftus-Cheek, Fabri, Zambo Anguissa, Mitrovic, Kongolo, Bryan, Robinson, Ream, Hector.

MORE: Watch Liverpool vs Fulham →

Share This Article
Live Liverpool FC News
cross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram