Reds unchanged as Keita returns to squad - Confirmed Liverpool team vs Everton

LFC Globe
20th February 2021
Naby Keita

Jurgen Klopp has named his Liverpool starting eleven for this evening's clash against at .

The Reds boss names an unchanged side from the one that beat in midweek whilst Naby Keita returns from injury to take up a spot on the substitutes bench.

Alisson starts in goal with , , and  continuing in defence.

Thiago and  form the Reds midfield, while Sadio Mane, and  continue in the Reds attack.

Liverpool: Alisson, Alexander-Arnold, Kabak, Henderson, Robertson, Wijnaldum, Jones, Thiago, Mane, Salah, Firmino.

Substitutes: Adrian, Keita, Oxlade-Chamberlain, Tsimikas, Shaqiri, Origi, Davies, Phillips, N. Williams.

Everton: Pickford, Coleman, Godfrey, Holgate, Keane, Digne, Doucoure, Gomes, Davies, Rodriguez, Richarlison.

Substitutes: Olsen, Nkounkou, Allan, Onyango, Sigurdsson, Iwobi, Bernard, King, Calvert-Lewin.

MORE: Watch Liverpool vs Everton →

Share This Article
Live Liverpool FC News
cross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram