Mane returns; Jota sidelined - Confirmed Liverpool team vs West Brom

LFC Globe
16th May 2021
Sadio Mane

Jurgen Klopp has named his Liverpool starting eleven for this afternoon's clash against .

The Reds boss makes two changes from the Reds' at as and Sadio Mane come into the side. is named on the bench whilst misses out due to an injury.

Alisson continues in goal, with , , and lining up in defence.

, Thiago and Curtis Jones form the midfield, whilst (captain), Sadio Mane and link up in attack.

Liverpool: Alisson, Alexander-Arnold, Phillips, R. Williams, Robertson, Fabinho, Thiago, Jones, Mane, Salah, Firmino.

Substitutes: Adrian, Wijnaldum, Tsimikas, Shaqiri, Origi, Woodburn, Clarkson, N. Williams, Koumetio.

West Brom: Johnstone, Furlong, Ajayi, Bartley, Townsend, Diangana, Yokuslu, Gallagher, Phillips, Pereira, Robson-Kanu.

Substitutes: Peltier, Maitland-Niles, Gardner-Hickman, Button, Robinson, Grant, Livermore, O'Shea, Diagne.

MORE: Watch West Bromwich Albion vs Liverpool →

Share This Article
Live Liverpool FC News
cross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram