Klopp makes two changes - Confirmed Liverpool team vs Leeds

LFC Globe
12th September 2021

Jurgen Klopp has named his Liverpool starting eleven for this afternoon's clash against in the .

The Reds boss makes two changes from the Reds' last outing against as Thiago and return to the starting eleven in place of and the injured .

Alisson starts in goal, with , , Joel Matip and lining up in defence.

, Thiago and start in midfield, with , Diogo Jota and Sadio Mane up front.

Liverpool: Alisson, Alexander-Arnold, Van Dijk, Matip, Robertson, Fabinho, Thiago, Elliott, Salah, Jota, Mane.

Substitutes: Kelleher, Konate, Gomez, Milner, Keita, Henderson, Oxlade-Chamberlain, Jones, Tsimikas.

Leeds United: Meslier, Ayling, Firpo, Cooper, Llorente, Dallas, Phillips, Harrison, Raphinha, Rodrigo, Bamford.

Substitutes: Roberts, McCarron, Klich, James, Struijk, Shackleton, Klaesson, Summerville, Cresswell.

MORE: Watch Leeds vs Liverpool →

Share This Article
Live Liverpool FC News
cross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram