Klopp makes six changes - Confirmed Liverpool team vs Southampton

LFC Globe
27th November 2021
Jordan Henderson

Jurgen Klopp has named his Liverpool starting eleven for this afternoon's meeting with at .

The Reds boss makes six changes from midweek's over , with making his first start since recovering from a knock.

Alisson starts in goal, with , Ibrahima Konate, and starting in the Reds back-line.

starts alongside Thiago and Jordan Henderson in midfield, whilst , Sadio Mane and start in attack.

Confirmed Teams

Liverpool: Alisson, Alexander-Arnold, Konate, Van Dijk, Robertson, Fabinho, Henderson, Thiago, Salah, Jota, Mane.

Substitutes: Kelleher, Milner, Oxlade-Chamberlain, Minamino, Tsimikas, Origi, Matip, Williams, Morton.

Southampton: McCarthy, Lyanco, Romeu, Ward-Prowse, Armstrong, Adams, Perraud, Broja, Livramento, Salisu, Bednarek.

Substitutes: Forster, Walker-Peters, Long, Redmond, Smallbone, Tella, Diallo, Walcott, Valery..

MORE: Watch Liverpool vs Southampton →

Share This Article
Live Liverpool FC News
cross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram