Klopp makes one change - Confirmed Liverpool team vs West Ham

LFC Globe
7th November 2021
Andy Robertson

Jurgen Klopp has named his Liverpool starting eleven for this afternoon's clash against at the London Stadium.

The boss makes one changes to the side that beat Atletico in midweek, with making way for . Thiago remains on the bench, with making his second consecutive start.

Alisson starts as expected, with , Joel Matip, and Andy Robertson lining up in the back-line.

Fabinho, and continue in midfield, whilst , Sadio Mane and start in attack.

Confirmed Teams

West Ham: Fabianksi, Johnson, Zouma, Ogbonna, Cresswell, Soucek, Rice, Bowen, Benrahma, Fornals, Antonio.

Substitutes: Fredericks, Diop, Noble, Král, Areola, Masuaku, Dawson, Lanzini, Coufal.

Liverpool: Alisson, Alexander-Arnold, Matip, Van Dijk, Robertson, Fabinho, Henderson, Oxlade-Chamberlain, Mane, Salah, Jota.

Substitutes: Kelleher, Konate, Thiago, Minamino, Tsimikas, Origi, Phillips, Williams, Morton.

MORE: Watch West Ham vs Liverpool →

Share This Article
Live Liverpool FC News
cross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram