Jota starts; two changes in midfield - Confirmed Liverpool team vs Real Madrid

LFC Globe
6th April 2021
Jota Salah Mane

Jurgen Klopp has named his Liverpool starting eleven for tonight's quarter-final first leg against .

The Reds boss makes three changes from the Reds' last outing as , Naby Keita and come into the side to replace , Thiago and - all of whom are on the bench.

Alisson starts in goal, with , , and continuing in the Reds' back-line.

partners Gini Wijnaldum and Naby Keita in midfield, whilst Sadio Mane, Diogo Jota and  lead the attack.

Liverpool: Alisson, Alexander-Arnold, Phillips, Kabak, Robertson, Fabinho, Wijnaldum, Keita, Mane, Salah, Jota.

Substitutes: Adrian, H. Davies, Thiago, Milner, Firmino, Jones, Oxlade-Chamberlain, Tsimikas, Shaqiri, B. Davies, R. Williams, Cain.

Real Madrid: Courtois, Vázquez, Militão, Nacho, Mendy, Casemiro, Modrić, Kroos, Asensio, Vinícius, Benzema.

Substitutes: Lunin, Altube, Chust, Odriozola, Marcelo, Valverde, Isco, Arribas, Rodrygo, Mariano.

MORE: Watch Real Madrid vs Liverpool →

Share This Article
Live Liverpool FC News
cross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram