Gomez one of four changes - Confirmed Liverpool team vs Milan

LFC Globe
15th September 2021
Joe Gomez

Jurgen Klopp has named his Liverpool starting eleven for tonight's first clash of the season against .

The Reds boss names four changes to his side as makes his first start of the season. , Naby Keita and also feature from the off.

Alisson starts between the sticks, with , Joel Matip, Joe Gomez and starting in in defence.

, Jordan Henderson and Naby Keita link up in midfield, with , and Divock Origi lining up in attack.

Confirmed Teams

Liverpool: .

Substitutes: .

AC Milan: .

Substitutes: .

MORE: Watch Liverpool vs AC Milan →

Share This Article
Live Liverpool FC News
cross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram