We will not be providing live match-day coverage of Liverpool's 2021-22 pre-season games, which are broadcast live on LFC TV. Our usual coverage will resume for the first Premier League match of the season against Norwich City on 14 August.

Fabinho in midfield as Klopp makes five changes - Confirmed Liverpool team vs Leipzig

LFC Globe
10th March 2021
Image: Liverpool FC via Getty Images

has named his Liverpool starting eleven for tonight's Champions League clash against at the Puskas Arena.

The Reds boss makes five changes from the weekend as a number of players return to the starting eleven. remains sidelined due to a knock.

continues in goal, with , , and starting in the back-four.

, and make up Liverpool's midfield, whilst , and  line up in the Reds attack.

Liverpool: , Alexander-Arnold, Phillips, Kabak, Robertson, , Wijnaldum, , Mane, Salah, Jota.

Substitutes: , H. Davies, Milner, Keita, Oxlade-Chamberlain, Jones, Tsimikas, Shaqiri, Origi, B. Davies, R. Williams, N. Williams.

: Gulacsi, Mukiele, Upamecano, Klostermann, Kampl, Sabitzer, Adams, Olmo, Nkunku, Forsberg, Poulsen.

Substitutes: Martinez, Konate, Orban, Haidara, Hwang, Sorloth, Samardzic, Kluivert, Halstenberg, Henrichs.

MORE: Watch Liverpool vs RB Leipzig →

Share This Article
Live Liverpool FC News
cross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram