Liverpool FC Shop

Confirmed Liverpool team vs West Ham - Six changes as Phillips and Jones start

LFC Globe
31st October 2020
Jones Phillips

has named his Liverpool starting eleven for this afternoon's Premier League clash against at Anfield.

The Reds boss makes six changes to the team that beat Midtjylland in midweek as youngsters and start for the Reds.

starts between the sticks, with , , and lining up in the back-line.

is partnered by and . The Reds' usual front-three of , and return from the off.

Liverpool: , Alexander-Arnold, Phillips, Gomez, Robertson, Henderson, Wijnaldum, Jones, Salah, Firmino, Mane.

Substitutes: , Milner, Minamino, Jota, Shaqiri, R Williams, N Williams.

: Fabianski, Coufal, Balbuena, Ogbonna, Cresswell, Masuaku, Rice, Soucek, Fornals, Bowen, Haller.

Substitutes: Randolph, Diop, Fredericks, Yarmolenko, Snodgrass, Lanzini, Benrahma.

WATCH: Liverpool vs West Ham →

Share This Article
Live Liverpool FC News
cross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram