Confirmed Liverpool team vs Crystal Palace - Four changes as Salah returns

LFC Globe
24th June 2020
Salah - Liverpool vs Crystal Palace

Jurgen Klopp has named his Liverpool team for this evening's meeting against Crystal Palace at .

The Reds boss makes four changes to the side that played drew 0-0 with at the weekend as , , and return to the starting eleven.

Alisson starts in goal, with , Gomez, and Robertson lining up ahead in the Reds back-line.

Wijnaldum comes into the midfield alongside and , with the usual trio of Mohamed Salah, and Sadio Mane reunited upfront.

Liverpool: Alisson, Alexander-Arnold, Gomez, Van Dijk, Robertson, Fabinho, Henderson, Wijnaldum, Mane, Salah, Firmino.

Substitutes: Adrian, Lovren, Keita, Oxlade-Chamberlain, Minamino, Origi, Jones, Elliott, Williams

Crystal Palace: Hennessey, Ward, Sakho, Cahill, Van Aanholt, Kouyate, McCarthy, McArthur, Townsend, Zaha, Ayew.

Substitutes: Henderson, Dann, Mitchell, Tavares, Riedewald, Milivojevic, Meyer, Pierrick.

WATCH: Liverpool vs Crystal Palace →

Share This Article
Live Liverpool FC News
cross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram