Two changes as Firmino and Milner start - Confirmed Liverpool team vs Arsenal

LFC Globe
3rd April 2021
Roberto Firmino

Jurgen Klopp has named his Liverpool starting eleven for tonight's clash against at the Emirates.

The Reds boss makes two changes from the Reds' last outing as and come into the side for and .

Alisson starts in goal, with , , and forming the Reds' back-line.

, Thiago and James Milner start in midfield, with Sadio Mane, Roberto Firmino and  starting up front.

Liverpool: Alisson, Alexander-Arnold, Phillips, Kabak, Robertson, Fabinho, Thiago, Milner, Mane, Salah, Firmino.

Substitutes: Adrian, Wijnaldum, Keita, Oxlade-Chamberlain, Jones, Jota, Tsimikas, Shaqiri, R. Williams.

Arsenal: Leno, Chambers, Holding, Gabriel, Tierney, Thomas, Ceballos, Pépé, Odegaard, Aubameyang, Lacazette.

Substitutes: Ryan, Bellerín, Cedric, Mari, Elneny, Nelson, Willian, Martinelli, Nketiah.

MORE: Watch Arsenal vs Liverpool →

Share This Article
Live Liverpool FC News
cross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram