Liverpool FC Shop

Three changes as Matip returns - Confirmed LFC team vs Crystal Palace

LFC Globe
19th December 2020
Joel Matip

has named his Liverpool starting eleven for today's Premier League clash against .

The Reds boss names three changes to the team that beat in midweek, with returning from a knock and and coming into the side.

continues in goal, with , , and lining up ahead of the Brazilian.

partners and in midfield as gets a rest. joins and in attack.

Liverpool: , Alexander-Arnold, Matip, , Robertson, Henderson, Wijnaldum, Keita, Minamino, Mane, Firmino.

Substitutes: , Kelleher, Salah, Oxlade-Chamberlain, Jones, Origi, R. Williams, Phillips, N. Williams.

: Guaita, Clyne, Kouyate, Cahill, Van Aanholt, Schlupp, Milivojevic, McArthur, Eze, Ayew, Zaha.

Substitutes: Butland, Ward, Dann, Tomkins, Mitchell, McCarthy, Riedewald, Townsend, Batshuayi.

MORE: Watch Crystal Palace vs Liverpool →

Share This Article
Live Liverpool FC News
cross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram