Six changes as Konate makes debut - Confirmed Liverpool team vs Crystal Palace

LFC Globe
18th September 2021
Ibrahima Konate

has named his Liverpool starting eleven ahead of today's Premier League clash against at Anfield.

The Reds boss makes six changes, including all four of his back-line, as summer signing makes his competitive Liverpool debut.

starts in goal, with , , and starting in defence.

, and start in midfield, with , and in attack.

Confirmed Teams

Liverpool: , Milner, Konate, Van Dijk, Tsimikas, , Henderson, , Salah, Jota, Mane.

Substitutes: Kelleher, Keita, Gomez, Oxlade-Chamberlain, Jones, Minamino, Robertson, Origi, Phillips.

: Guaita, Ward, Guéhi, Andersen, Mitchell, Kouyaté, McArthur, Gallagher, Ayew, Zaha, Benteke.

Substitutes: Butland, Tomkins, Clyne, Kelly, Riedewald, Milivojevic, Hughes, Olise, Edouard.

MORE: Watch Liverpool vs Crystal Palace →

Share This Article
Live Liverpool FC News
cross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram