Confirmed Liverpool team vs Brentford: Oxlade-Chamberlain and Jones start

LFC Globe
16th January 2022
Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain

has named his Liverpool starting eleven for this afternoon's Premier League clash against at Anfield.

The boss makes two changes from midweek's Carabao Cup draw against as and make way for and .

starts in goal, whilst , , and line up in an unchanged back-line.

, and start in midfield, with , and in attack.

Confirmed Teams

Liverpool: , Alexander-Arnold, Matip, Van Dijk, Robertson, , Henderson, Jones, Oxlade-Chamberlain, Jota, Firmino.

Substitutes: Kelleher, Konate, Milner, Gomez, Minamino, Tsimikas, Gordon, Williams, Morton.

: Fernandez, Ajer, Jansson, Pinnock, Roerslev, Janelt, Norgaard, Baptiste, Henry, Mbeumo, Toney.

Substitutes: Lossl, Canos, Jensen, Forss, Wissa, Ghoddos, Bidstrup, Bech, Stevens.

MORE: Watch Liverpool vs Brentford →

Share This Article
Live Liverpool FC News
cross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram