No Fabinho but Matip & Henderson start - Confirmed LFC team vs Tottenham

LFC Globe
28th January 2021
Jordan Henderson

Jurgen Klopp has named his Liverpool starting eleven for tonight's clash against Tottenham in the .

The Reds boss makes three changes as Joel Matip, and Sadio Mane return to the starting eleven. is not involved in the squad due to a "minor" knock sustained in training.

Alisson starts with , Matip, Henderson and lining up at the back.

continues alongside and Thiago in the middle of the park, whilst Mane reunites with and up front.

Liverpool: Alisson, Alexander-Arnold, Matip, Henderson, Robertson, Wijnaldum, Milner, Thiago, Mane, Salah, Firmino.

Substitutes: Kelleher, Oxlade-Chamberlain, Jones, Minamino, Tsimikas, Shaqiri, Origi, R. Williams, Phillips.

Tottenham: Lloris, Aurier, Rodon, Dier, Davies, Doherty, Hojbjerg, Ndombele, Bergwijn, Son, Kane.

Substitutes: Hart, Sanchez, Alderweireld, Winks, Sissoko, Lamela, Lucas, Bale, Vinicius.

MORE: Watch Tottenham vs Liverpool →

Share This Article
Live Liverpool FC News
cross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram