Liverpool FC Store

Klopp names unchanged side - Confirmed Liverpool team vs Crystal Palace

LFC Globe
23rd May 2021
New Liverpool FC Kit - Trent Alexander Arnold

has named his Liverpool starting eleven for this afternoon's final Premier League clash of the season against .

The manager names an unchanged side from the one that beat in midweek, although there are returns from injury for and , who are named on the substitutes bench.

starts in goal, with , , Rhys Williams and forming the Reds back-line.

, and start in the middle of the park, whilst , and link up in attack.

Liverpool: , Alexander-Arnold, R. Williams, Phillips, Robertson, , Wijnaldum, , Mane, Salah, Firmino.

Substitutes: , Milner, Henderson, Oxlade-Chamberlain, Jones, Jota, Tsimikas, Shaqiri, N. Williams.

: Guaita, Ward, Cahill, Tomkins, Mitchell, Kouyate, Riedewald, McCarthy, Townsend, Ayew, Zaha.

Substitutes: Butland, Kelly, Clyne, Van Aanholt, Schlupp, Rak-Sakyi, Mateta.

MORE: Watch Liverpool vs Crystal Palace →

Share This Article
Live Liverpool FC News
cross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram