Klopp names unchanged eleven - Confirmed Liverpool team vs Wolves

LFC Globe
15th March 2021
Gini Wijnaldum

Jurgen Klopp has named his Liverpool starting eleven for tonight's clash against Wolverhampton Wanderers at Molineux.

The Reds boss sticks with the same side that clinched European progression in midweek as continues in the attack in the absence of the injured , who is not involved.

Alisson starts between the sticks, with , , and continuing in the back-line.

, and Thiago start in the middle of the park, whilst Sadio Mane, Diogo Jota and  continue in attack.

Liverpool: Alisson, Alexander-Arnold, Phillips, Kabak, Robertson, Fabinho, Wijnaldum, Thiago, Mane, Salah, Jota.

Substitutes: Adrian, Milner, Keita, Oxlade-Chamberlain, Jones, Tsimikas, Shaqiri, N. Williams, R. Williams

: Patrício, Semedo, Saïss, Boly, Coady, Jonny, Neves, Moutinho, Neto, Traoré, José.

Substitutes: Ruddy, Hoever, Kilman, Marques, Dendoncker, Gibbs-White, Vitinha, Silva.

MORE: Watch Liverpool vs Wolves →

Share This Article
Live Liverpool FC News
cross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram