Klopp makes two changes - Confirmed Liverpool team vs Everton

LFC Globe
24th April 2022
Naby Keita

has named his Liverpool starting eleven for this afternoon's Premier League clash against at Anfield.

The boss makes two changes to the side from midweek as and return to the starting eleven in place of and .

starts in goal, with , , and in an unchanged backline.

, and start in midfield, with , and in the front three.

Confirmed Teams

Liverpool: , Alexander-Arnold, Matip, Van Dijk, Robertson, , Keita, , Jota, Salah, Mane.

Substitutes: Kelleher, Konate, Milner, Gomez, Henderson, Jones, Tsimikas, Diaz, Origi.

: Pickford, Mykolenko, Godfrey, Holgate, Coleman, Allan, Doucoure, Iwobi, Gordon, Gray, Richarlison.

Substitutes: Begovic, Alli, Kenny, Keane, Delph, Price, Rondon, El Ghazi, Branthwaite.

MORE: Watch Liverpool vs Everton →

Share This Article
Live Liverpool FC News
cross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram