Klopp makes seven changes - Confirmed Liverpool team vs Nottingham Forest

LFC Globe
20th March 2022
Harvey Elliott

Jurgen Klopp has named his Liverpool starting eleven for this evening's quarter-final against Nottingham Forest.

The boss makes seven changes to the side from midweek, with only Alisson, , and retaining their place in the starting eleven.

Alisson starts in goal, with , Ibrahima Konate, Virgil van Dijk and in defence.

Fabinho, Naby Keita and start in midfield, with , Diogo Jota and in attack.

Confirmed Teams

Nottingham Forest: Horvath, Spence, Figueiredo, Worrall, Colback, Davis, Zinckernagel, Johnson, Yates, Lolley, Garner.

Substitutes: Samba, Mbe Soh, Bong, Laryea, Cafu, Ojeda, Mighten, Silva, Surridge.

Liverpool: Alisson, Gomez, Konate, Van Dijk, Tsimikas, Fabinho, Keita, Oxlade-Chamberlain, Elliott, Jota, Firmino.

Substitutes: Adrian, Thiago, Henderson, Jones, Minamino, Diaz, Origi, Matip, Beck.

MORE: Watch Nottingham Forest vs Liverpool →

Share This Article
Live Liverpool FC News
cross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram