Fabinho one of five changes - Confirmed Liverpool team vs Atletico

LFC Globe
3rd November 2021

Jurgen Klopp has named his Liverpool starting eleven for tonight's clash against .

The boss makes five changes to the side from the weekend's vs Brighton, with returning to the side and Thiago also returning from injury to take up a spot on the substitutes bench.

Alisson starts in goal, with , Joel Matip, and lining up in the back-line.

Fabinho joins and in midfield, whilst , Sadio Mane and start in the front three.

Confirmed Teams

Liverpool: Alisson, Alexander-Arnold, Matip, Van Dijk, Tsimikas, Fabinho, Henderson, Oxlade-Chamberlain, Salah, Mane, Jota.

Substitutes: Adrian, Kelleher, Konate, Phillips, Robertson, Williams, Thiago, Morton, Minamino, Firmino, Origi.

Atletico: Oblak, Trippier, Felipe, Gimenez, Hermoso, De Paul, Koke, Correa, Carrasco, Felix, Suarez.

Substitutes: Lecomte, Iturbe, Lodi, Vrsaljko, Gonzalez, Herrera, Serrano, Carlos M, Cunha.

MORE: Watch Liverpool vs Atletico →

Share This Article
Live Liverpool FC News
cross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram