Klopp makes 10 changes - Confirmed Liverpool team vs Norwich

LFC Globe
2nd March 2022

Jurgen Klopp has named his Liverpool starting eleven for this evening's fifth-round clash against at .

The Reds boss rings 10 changes following the weekend's final over , with the likes of , and making rare starts.

Alisson starts in goal, with , Ibrahima Konate, Joe Gomez and in the backline.

, and Curtis Jones start in the middle of the park, with Takumi Minamino, and leading the attack.

Confirmed Teams

Liverpool: Alisson, Milner, Konate, Gomez, Tsimikas, Henderson, Jones, Oxlade-Chamberlain, Minamino, Origi, Jota.

Substitutes: Adrian, Kelleher, Mane, Diaz, Robertson, Matip, Elliott, Morton, Bradley.

Norwich: Krul, Byram, Zimmerman, Gibson, Giannoulis, Normann, Rupp, Lees-Melou, Placheta, Rashica, Pukki.

Substitutes: Gunn, Gilmour, Dowell, Tzolis, Sorensen, McLean, Sargent, Tomkinson, Rowe.

MORE: Watch Liverpool vs Norwich →

Share This Article
Live Liverpool FC News
cross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram