Key trio return from injury - Confirmed Liverpool team vs Man City

LFC Globe
7th February 2021

has named his Liverpool starting eleven for this afternoon's crunch Premier League clash against .

The Reds boss makes four changes as , and return from their respective absences. Elsewhere, makes way for in midfield. is named on substitutes the bench.

starts in goal with , , and  lining up in the back-line.

Jones joins and in midfield, while Mane partners and  in attack.

Liverpool: , Alexander-Arnold, , Henderson, Robertson, Wijnaldum, Jones, , Mane, Salah, Firmino.

Substitutes: , Milner, Oxlade-Chamberlain, Kabak, Tsimikas, Shaqiri, Origi, Phillips, N. Williams.

Man City: Ederson, Cancelo, Dias, Stones, Zinchenko, Rodrigo, Gundogan, Bernardo, Mahrez, Foden, Sterling.

Substitutes: Steffen, Jesus, Laporte, Torres, Mendy, Fernandinho, Garcia, Doyle, Bernabe.

MORE: Watch Liverpool vs Manchester City →

Share This Article
Live Liverpool FC News
cross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram