Kabak makes debut, Milner returns - Confirmed Liverpool team vs Leicester

LFC Globe
13th February 2021

Jurgen Klopp has named his Liverpool starting eleven for today's clash against at the King Power Stadium.

The Reds boss makes two changes as makes his debut in place of the injured whilst returns to midfield to replace Thiago, who is on the bench.

Alisson starts in goal with , Kabak, and  lining up in defence.

Milner joins and in midfield, while Sadio, and  continue in attack.

Liverpool: Alisson, Alexander-Arnold, Kabak, Henderson, Robertson, Wijnaldum, Jones, Milner, Mane, Salah, Firmino.

Substitutes: Adrian, Thiago, Oxlade-Chamberlain, Tsimikas, Shaqiri, R. Williams, Phillips, Clarkson, N. Williams.

Leicester: Schmeichel, Amartey, Evans, Soyuncu, Ricardo, Ndidi, Tielemans, Albrightons, Maddison, Barnes, Vardy.

Substitutes: Ward, Daley-Campbell, Fuchs, Thomas, Choudhury, Mendy, Ünder, Pérez, Iheanacho.

MORE: Watch Leicester vs Liverpool →

Share This Article
Live Liverpool FC News
cross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram