Jones and Salah return - Confirmed LFC team vs West Brom

LFC Globe
27th December 2020
Salah, Jones - Liverpool v Tottenham

Jurgen Klopp has named his Liverpool starting eleven for today's clash against .

The Reds boss makes two changes to the side that beat Crystal Palace in their last outing as and make way for and .

is between the sticks, with , , and forming the Reds back-line.

and join Curtis Jones in midfield, whilst Mohamed Salah, and Sadio Mane start in attack.

Liverpool: Alisson, Alexander-Arnold, Matip, Fabinho, Robertson, Henderson, Wijnaldum, Jones, Salah, Mane, Firmino.

Substitutes: Kelleher, Milner, Oxlade-Chamberlain, Minamino, Shaqiri, Origi, R. Williams, N. Williams, Phillips.

West Brom: Johnstone, Furlong, O'Shea, Ajayi, Gibbs, Phillips, Sawyers, Gallagher, Diangana, Robinson, Grant.

Substitutes: Button, Peltier, Ivanovic, Harper, Krovinovic, Edwards, Grosicki, Pereira, Austin.

MORE: Watch Liverpool vs West Brom →

Share This Article
Live Liverpool FC News
cross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram