Firmino gets the nod over Mane - Confirmed Liverpool team vs Man United

LFC Globe
13th May 2021
Jota & Firmino

Jurgen Klopp has named his Liverpool starting eleven for tonight's clash against .

The Reds boss makes just the sole change from the Reds' over as starts in attack, with Sadio Mane named on the substitutes bench.

Alisson starts in goal, with , , and continuing in defence.

, (captain) and Thiago form the midfield, whilst Roberto Firmino, and link up in attack.

Liverpool: Alisson, Alexander-Arnold, Williams, Phillips, Robertson, Fabinho, Wijnaldum, Thiago, Salah, Firmino, Jota.

Substitutes: Adrian, Kelleher, Mane, Jones, Tsimikas, Shaqiri, Origi, Woodburn, N. Williams.

Man United: Henderson, Wan-Bissaka, Lindelof, Bailly, Shaw, Fred, McTominay, Pogba, Fernandes, Rashford, Cavani.

Substitutes: De Gea, Telles, Tuanzebe, Williams, Amad, Mata, Matic, Van de Beek, Greenwood.

MORE: Watch Manchester United vs Liverpool →

Share This Article
Live Liverpool FC News
cross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram