Confirmed Liverpool team vs Arsenal - Nine changes as Wilson and Jota start

LFC Globe
1st October 2020
Diogo Jota

Jurgen Klopp has named his Liverpool starting eleven for tonight's fourth-round clash against at Anfield.

The Reds boss makes nine changes to his side from Monday night as a team of youth and experience lines up against Arsenal. makes his full Reds debut.

starts in goal, with , Rhys Williams, and lining up in the Reds back-line.

starts in midfield alongside and . Diogo Jota partners and in attack.

Liverpool: Adrian, N Williams, R Williams, Van Dijk, Milner, Grujic, Jones, Wilson, Minamino, Jota, Salah.

Substitutes: Kelleher, , Wijnaldum, Gomez, Robertson, Origi, Elliott.

Arsenal: Leno, Cedric, Holding, Gabriel, Kolasinac, Ceballos, Willock, Xhaka, Pepe, Nketiah, Saka.

Substitutes: Runarsson, Luiz, Tierney, Elneny, Maitland-Niles, Nelson, Lacazette.

WATCH: Liverpool vs Arsenal →

Share This Article
Live Liverpool FC News
cross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram