Liverpool FC
Liverpool FC

Confirmed Liverpool team vs Ajax – Jones, Milner & Gini start in midfield

has named his Liverpool starting eleven for tonight’s Champions League Group D clash against Ajax.

The Reds boss makes a number of changes to the side that drew 2-2 against at the weekend, with injuries a major factor heading into the tie.

starts in goal, with , , and lining up in the Reds back-line.

, and all come into midfield. , and start in attack.

Liverpool: , Alexander-Arnold, , Gomez, Robertson, Milner, Milner, Jones, Mane, Firmino, Salah.

Substitutes: Kelleher, Jaros, Henderson, Minamino, Jota, Shaqiri, Origi, R Williams, Cain, N Williams.

Ajax: Onana, Schuurs, Klaasen, Neres, Gravenberch, Tadic, Mazraoui, Blind, Kudus, Martinez, Tagliafico.

Substitutes: Steklenburg, Kotarski, Alvarez, Klaiber, Huntelaar, Promes, Ekkelenkamp, Labyad, Traore.

WATCH: Ajax vs Liverpool →

Gini Wijnaldum

LFC News

Liverpool FC

Liverpool FC News

Gini Wijnaldum
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap