8 changes as big guns return - Confirmed Liverpool team vs West Ham

LFC Globe
5th March 2022
Naby Keita

has named his Liverpool starting eleven for this afternoon's Premier League clash against at Anfield.

The boss makes eight changes, with the likes of , , and returning to a strong starting eleven.

continues in goal, with , , and in defence.

, and start in midfield, with , and leading the attack.

Confirmed Teams

Liverpool: , Alexander-Arnold, Konate, Van Dijk, Robertson, , Henderson, Keita, Mane, Diaz, Salah.

Substitutes: Kelleher, Milner, Gomez, Oxlade-Chamberlain, Jones, Minamino, Jota, Origi, Elliott.

West Ham: Fabianski, Johnson, Dawson, Zouma, Cresswell, Fornals, Soucek, Lanzini, Vlasic, Bowen, Antonio.

Substitutes: Kral, Diop, Benrahma, Oko-Flex, Areola, Fredericks, Noble, Masuaku, Chesters.

MORE: Watch Liverpool vs West Ham →

Share This Article
Live Liverpool FC News
cross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram