7 changes as Diaz starts - Confirmed Liverpool team vs Norwich

LFC Globe
19th February 2022
Luis Diaz

Jurgen Klopp has named his Liverpool starting eleven for this afternoon's meeting against at .

The Reds boss makes seven changes to the side that beat Inter Milan during the week, including starts for , and January arrival Luis Diaz, who makes his second Reds start.

Alisson starts, with Joe Gomez, Joel Matip, and Kostas Tsimikas in the backline.

, Naby Keita and start in midfield, with , Sadio Mane and Luis Diaz in the attack.

Confirmed Teams

Liverpool: Alisson, Gomez, Matip, Van Dijk, Tsimikas, Henderson, Keita, Oxlade-Chamberlain, Salah, Mane, Diaz.

Substitutes: Kelleher, , Konate, Thiago, Milner, Minamino, Robertson, Origi, Elliott.

Norwich: Gunn, Aarons, Hanley, Gibson, Williams, Normann, McLean, Gimour, Sargent, Pukki, Rashica.

Substitutes: McGovern, Byram, Zimmerman, Kabak, Giannoulis, Lees-Melou, Placheta, Dowell, Rowe.

MORE: Watch Liverpool vs Norwich →

Share This Article
Live Liverpool FC News
cross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram