Confirmed Liverpool team vs Leicester: 10 changes as Firmino starts

LFC Globe
22nd December 2021
Roberto Firmino

Jurgen Klopp has named his Liverpool starting eleven for this evening's clash against at .

The Reds boss makes ten changes from the weekend, including a competitive debut for in defence and the returning starting in attack.

starts in goal, with , Billy Koumetio, and lining up in the backline.

Tyler Morton, and start in midfield, with , and Roberto Firmino in attack.

Confirmed Teams

Liverpool: Kelleher, Bradley, Koumetio, Gomez, Tsimikas, Morton, Henderson, Oxlade-Chamberlain, Williams, Minamino, Firmino.

Substitutes: Pitaluga, Konate, Milner, Keita, Jota, Gordon, Beck, Quansah, Woltman.

Leicester: Schmeichel, Ricardo, Ndidi, Soyuncu, Thomas, Soumare, Dewsbury-Hall, Tielemans, Maddison, Daka, Vardy.

Substitutes: Stolarczyk, Bertrand, Vestergaard, Nelson, Mendy, Albrighton, Perez, Lookman, Iheanacho.

MORE: Watch Liverpool vs Leicester →

Share This Article
Live Liverpool FC News
cross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram