Klopp names unchanged side - Confirmed Liverpool team vs Man City

LFC Globe
3rd October 2021

has named his Liverpool starting eleven ahead of today's crunch Premier League clash against at Anfield.

The Reds boss names an unchanged starting eleven from midweek's 5-1 win over , with continuing in the middle of the park.

retains his place at right-back in the absence of as he starts in a back four consisting of , and .

, and start in midfield, whilst is given the nod ahead of to partner and in attack.

Confirmed Teams

Liverpool: , Milner, Matip, Van Dijk, Robertson, , Henderson, Jones, Salah, Jota, Mane.

Substitutes: Kelleher, Konate, Keita, Firmino, Gomez, Oxlade-Chamberlain, Minamino, Tsimikas, Williams.

Man City: Ederson, Walker, Dias, Laporte, Cancelo, Rodrigo, De Bruyne, Bernardo, Jesus, Foden, Grealish.

Substitutes: Steffen, Carson, Stones, Ake, Sterling, Torres, Fernandinho, Mahrez, Palmer.

MORE: Watch Liverpool vs Man City →

Share This Article
Live Liverpool FC News
cross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram