Klopp makes two changes - Confirmed Liverpool team vs Man United

LFC Globe
19th April 2022
Jordan Henderson

has named his Liverpool starting eleven for tonight's Premier League clash against at Anfield.

The boss makes two changes from the side that beat at the weekend as and return to the starting eleven.

starts between the sticks, with , , and in defence.

, and start in midfield, with , and continuing in attack.

Confirmed Teams

Liverpool: , Alexander-Arnold, Matip, Van Dijk, Robertson, , , Henderson, Salah, Mane, Diaz.

Substitutes: Kelleher, Konate, Milner, Keita, Gomez, Jones, Jota, Tsimikas, Origi.

Man Utd: De Gea, Wan-Bissaka, Lindelof, Maguire, Jones, Dalot, Matic, Pogba, Fernandes, Rashford, Elanga.

Substitutes: Henderson, Telles, Bailly, Hannibal, Lingard, Mata, McTominay, Garnacho, Sancho.

MORE: Watch Liverpool vs Man Utd →

Share This Article
Live Liverpool FC News
cross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram