Klopp makes three changes - Confirmed Liverpool team vs Brighton

LFC Globe
12th March 2022
Luis Diaz

Jurgen Klopp has named his Liverpool starting eleven for today's clash against at the Amex Stadium.

The boss makes three changes from midweek, with , Naby Keita and Luis Diaz returning to the side. Thiago, and are named on a strong Reds bench.

Alisson is in goal, with , Joel Matip, and continuing in an unchanged defence.

, Jordan Henderson and Naby Keita start in midfield, with , Sadio Mane and Luis Diaz leading the attack.

Confirmed Teams

Brighton: Sanchez, Lamptey, Veltman, Dunk, Cucurella, Bissouma, Alzate, Mac Allister, March, Trossard, Maupay.

Substitutes: Steele, McGill, Mwepu, Gross, Lallana, Moder, Welbeck, Duffy, Leonard.

Liverpool: Alisson, Alexander-Arnold, Matip, Van Dijk, Robertson, Fabinho, Henderson, Keita, Salah, Mane, Diaz.

Substitutes: Kelleher, Thiago, Milner, Firmino, Gomez, Jones, Jota, Tsimikas, Elliott.

MORE: Watch Brighton vs Liverpool →

Share This Article
Live Liverpool FC News
cross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram