Jones and Gomez start; Trent on the bench - Confirmed Liverpool team vs Watford

LFC Globe
2nd April 2022
Curtis Jones

has named his Liverpool starting eleven for today's lunchtime kick-off against at Anfield.

is named on the bench following his hamstring injury alongside , with deputising at right-back and coming into the middle of the park.

starts in goal, with , , and in defence.

, and start in midfield, with , and in attack.

Confirmed Teams

Liverpool: , Gomez, Matip, Van Dijk, Robertson, Henderson, Jones, , Salah, Firmino, Jota.

Substitutes: Kelleher, , Konate, Milner, Mane, Oxlade-Chamberlain, Tsimikas, Diaz, Alexander-Arnold.

: Foster, Femenia, Kabasele, Samir, Kamara, Louza, Kucka, Sissoko, Sarr, Pedro, Hernandez.

Substitutes: Kayembe, Cleverley, Dennis, Sema, Ngakia, Cathcart, King, Masina, Bachmann.

MORE: Watch Liverpool vs Watford →

Share This Article
Live Liverpool FC News
cross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram