Four changes as Kelleher starts - Confirmed Liverpool team vs Watford

LFC Globe
16th October 2021

Jurgen Klopp has named his Liverpool starting eleven ahead of today's lunch-time kick-off against at Vicarage Road.

The boss makes four changes from the Reds' last outing as Alisson, and and miss out, with only the latter involved, named on the substitutes bench.

starts in goal, with returning from injury to start alongside Joel Matip, and in the Liverpool back-line.

, and Naby Keita start in the middle of the park, with getting the nod in attack with Sadio Mane and .

Confirmed Teams

Watford: Foster, Cathcart, Troost-Ekong, Femenía, Rose, Masina, Sarr, Sissoko(c), Kucka, Cucho Hernández, Dennis.

Substitutes: Louza, Bachmann, Fletcher, Gosling, Ngakia, Cleverley, Sema, Tufan, João Pedro.

Liverpool: Kelleher, Alexander-Arnold, Matip, Van Dijk, Robertson, Henderson, Milner, Keita, Salah, Firmino, Mane.

Substitutes: Adrian, Konate, Gomez, Oxlade-Chamberlain, Minamino, Jota, Tsimikas, Origi, Williams.

MORE: Watch Watford vs Liverpool →

Share This Article
Live Liverpool FC News
cross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram