Five changes as Williams starts - Confirmed LFC team vs Man United

LFC Globe
24th January 2021
Rhys Williams

Jurgen Klopp has named his Liverpool starting eleven for this evening's fourth-round clash against .

The Reds boss makes five changes to the side that tasted defeat against in midweek. starts in defence whilst the likes of and return to the starting eleven.

Alisson continues between the sticks, with , Williams, and starting in defence.

, Thiago and line up in midfield, whilst joins Firmino and Salah up front.

Liverpool: Alisson, Alexander-Arnold, R. Williams, Fabinho, Robertson, Thiago, Wijnaldum, Milner, Jones, Salah, Firmino.

Substitutes: Kelleher, Mane, Oxlade-Chamberlain, Minamino, Tsimikas, Shaqiri, Origi, Phillips, N. Williams.

Man United: Henderson, Wan-Bissaka, Lindelof, Maguire, Shaw, McTominay, Pogba, Greenwood, Van de Beek, Rashford, Cavani.

Substitutes: Dea Gea, Telles, Tuanzebe, Fernandes, Fred, James, Mata, Matic, Martial.

MORE: Watch Man United vs Liverpool →

Share This Article
Live Liverpool FC News
cross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram