We will not be providing live match-day coverage of Liverpool's 2021-22 pre-season games, which are broadcast live on LFC TV. Our usual coverage will resume for the first Premier League match of the season against Norwich City on 14 August.

Confirmed Liverpool XI vs Norwich: Keita starts, Mane on the bench

LFC Globe
15th February 2020
Naby Keita
Image: Liverpool FC via Getty Images

has named his Liverpool side for this afternoon's Premier League clash against .

The Reds boss makes once change to the side that beat in their last senior outing as returns in place of .

WATCH: Norwich vs Liverpool →

and line up in midfield, with the Guinean joining the duo in the middle of the park.

continues in attack alongside and , with named on the bench.

Liverpool: , Alexander-Arnold, Gomez, Van Dijk, Robertson, Wijnaldum, Henderson, Keita, Oxlade-Chamberlain, Salah, Firmino.

Substitutes: , , Lovren, Milner, Mane, Lallana, Origi.

Norwich: Krul, Aarons, Hanley, Zimmerman, Byram, Tettey, McLean, Rupp, Duda, Cantwell, Pukki.

Substitutes: Fahrmann, Godfrey, Vrancic, Hernandez, Lewis, Buendia, Drmic.

Share This Article
Live Liverpool FC News
cross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram