Confirmed Liverpool team vs West Ham: Naby Keita gets the nod in midfield

LFC Globe
24th February 2020
Naby Keita

Jurgen Klopp has named his Liverpool starting eleven for this evening's clash against .

The Reds boss makes one change to the side that tasted a rare defeat against last week as the injured makes way for Naby Keita.

WATCH: Liverpool vs West Ham →

As expected, it's Alisson between the sticks with , , and in the usual Liverpool back-line.

Keita comes into midfield alongside and , while , and Sadio Mane are in attack. is out as a precaution whilst , and are included on the bench.

Liverpool: Alisson, Alexander-Arnold, Gomez, Van Dijk, Robertson, Fabinho, Wijnaldum, Keita, Mane, Salah, Firmino.

Substitutes: Adrian, Lovren, Oxlade-Chamberlain, Minamino, Lallana, Origi, Matip.

West Ham: Fabianski, Ngakia, Diop, Ogbonna, Cresswell, Rice, Noble, Soucek, Snodgrass, F. Anderson, Antonio.

Substitutes: Randolph, Zabaleta, Balbuena, Lanzini, Fornals, Bowen, Haller.

Share This Article
Live Liverpool FC News
cross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram