LFC News
Liverpool FC

Confirmed Liverpool team vs Arsenal: Oxlade-Chamberlain and Trent return

LFC Globe
15th July 2020
Sadio Mane and Trent Alexander-Arnold arrive at the Etihad Stadium
Image: Liverpool FC via Getty Images

has named his Liverpool side for tonight's Premier League clash against at the Emirates.

The Reds boss makes two changes to the side that drew against at the weekend as and come into the starting eleven.

Alexander-Arnold joins , and in the Reds back-line ahead of Allison in goal.

Oxlade-Chamberlain comes into the midfield alongside and , with the usual trio of , and in attack.

Liverpool: , Alexander-Arnold, Gomez, Van Dijk, Robertson, , Wijnaldum, Oxlade-Chamberlain, Mane, Salah, Firmino.

Substitutes: , Lovren, Keita, Shaqiri, Minamino, Origi, Jones, Elliott, Williams.

: Martinez, Holding, Luiz, Tierney, Cedric, Xhaka, Torreira, Saka, Nelson, Pepe, Lacazette.

Substitutes: Macey, Bellerin, Sokratis, Mustafi, Kolasinac, Ceballos, Maitland-Niles, Willock, Aubameyang.

WATCH: Arsenal vs Liverpool →

Share This Article
Live Liverpool FC News
crossmenu linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram