Big guns return - Confirmed Liverpool team vs Brighton

LFC Globe
30th October 2021

has named his Liverpool starting eleven for today's Premier League clash against .

The boss makes reshuffles the pack from midweek as the big guns return to the starting eleven, with and the only real inclusions from the last Premier League outing at Old Trafford ahead of the injured and .

returns in goal, with , , and starting in the Reds back-line.

is joined by and in midfield, whilst , and start in the front three.

Confirmed Teams

Liverpool: , Alexander-Arnold, Konate, Van Dijk, Robertson, Henderson, Keita, Jones, Salah, Firmino, Mane.

Substitutes: , Gomez, Matip, Tsimikas, Oxlade-Chamberlain, Morton, Minamino, Jota, Origi.

Brighton: Sanchez, Veltman, Duffy, Dunk, March, Lallana, Mwepu, Bissouma, Cucurella, Moder, Trossard.

Substitutes: Roberts, Locadia, Lamptey, Webster, Maupay, Sarmiento, Steele, Mac Allister, Gross.

MORE: Watch Liverpool vs Brighton →

Share This Article
Live Liverpool FC News
cross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram