Klopp names eleven changes - Confirmed Liverpool team vs Preston

LFC Globe
27th October 2021
Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain

Jurgen Klopp has named his Liverpool starting eleven for this evening's encounter against Preston North End.

Two youngsters make their full senior debut for Liverpool as Harvey Blair and Tyler Morton start for the Reds as part of eleven changes from the weekend.

Adrian starts between the sticks, with , Joel Matip, , lining up in the back-line.

Morton joins and in midfield, whilst Blair links up with and in attack.

Confirmed Teams

Preston: Rudd, Van den Berg, Cunningham, Lindsay, McCann, Rafferty, Hughes, Ledson, Maguire, Barkhuizen, Potts.

Substitutes: Iversen, Bauer, Huntington, Storey, Earl, Whiteman, Johnson, Sinclair, Riis.

Liverpool: Adrian, Williams, Matip, Gomez, Tsimikas, Morton, Jones, Oxlade-Chamberlain, Blair, Minamino, Origi.

Substitutes: Hughes, Pitaluga, Konate, Firmino, Jota, Dixon-Bonner, Phillips, Beck, Bradley.

MORE: Watch Preston vs Liverpool →

Share This Article
Live Liverpool FC News
cross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram